Step 2: buy the paint

May 29, 2009

Heather informed me that I had already picked my color and Will agreed.  So, since I trust them I only took 4 more days thinking about possible paint before giving in to my trust that Will and Heather were right.

Today I bought the paint for the bathroom.  Walked down to Scout, handed over my chip and got my semi-gloss Exotic Honey in Mythic Paint.

Now I just need to take everything out of the bathroom.  Cover and tape what’s left.  Wash the walls.  Prime the walls and then paint the walls.

It took me 6 months to pick a color.

How long do you think it’s going to take me to paint?

Night!

Leave a Reply

