I believe in signs

June 19, 2009

It’s hard to stay positive when there is so much negativity flowing around out there.

So I try to find solace in the the little things.  You just have to keep your mind open to see the wonder that is out there.

Tea & Cookies calls it stalking wonder.

This time I didn’t have to go stalking…  I’ve been growing jasmine on my patio for almost a decade.  It grows like a weed but it has NEVER bloomed.  Until now.

100_3034

Doesn’t that just fill you with wonder?

Works for me.

Night.

Leave a Reply

