OMG chocolate frosting

October 30, 2009

I made frosting last night.

Wait – let me explain that a bit.  Today was my boss’s boss’s birthday.

Now, I like EVERYONE I work with.  They are all awesome, good people.  So birthday = treat!  I asked and was given the prompt MILK CHOCOLATE!

So I made a chocolate buttermilk cupcake with a milk chocolate frosting.  The cupcakes were nice but nothing fabulous.  But the frosting rocked the WORLD!

Here we go…

Recipe found HERE!

whisking the custardmelting milk chocolate!I had enough powdered sugar!!!fluffy buttery goodnessbeaters are a thing of wonderisn't it stunning?look... cupcakesHappy Birthday JP!!!

 

So insanely good!!!

Night.

Leave a Reply

