hip deep in fabric

December 16, 2009

Megan asked me to pull together some fabric options for a friend of hers who just had a baby…. it’s baby bag time.

I love pulling fabric options for people.  I especially liked this set of selections because it was so much fun… reds or oranges OR blues or green… upholstery weight… funky is better than traditional.

Yeah – I’ve got that covered.

Want to see what I pulled?

I’m sure I could dig up more options but I really like these.

Now I just need to hear back from the customer and I can start picking out lining options.

I really do love to make bags.

Night.

Leave a Reply

