This might actually get me to BUY a pizza!

December 29, 2009

So today was a wandering adventure kind of day.  I checked my PO Box and returned books from the library.  I picked up two new ones (and actually talked to a librarian – which will make my librarian friends happy.)  Then I walked down Shattuck towards MacArthur BART to catch the Go-Around.  Final destination IKEA and the continuing saga of organization.

On my rambling journey towards MacArthur I finally saw the pizza place Rosie told me about a while ago…  Emilia’s Pizzeria.

Here’s a really good review / interview about Emilia’s.

I love that they do one thing and only one thing and apparently do it very, very well.  I love that they twitter when they have sold out for the night.

I really admire this business model.  In fact, it makes me want to go out and buy a pizza.

Too bad they are closed today.

Oh well, maybe tomorrow.

night

Leave a Reply

