I don’t have enough time for my hobbies

March 18, 2010

So I still haven’t made root beer.  I want to.  And I have all the stuff but I just haven’t had the time or the refrigerator space.

I’m going NUTS from not having a painting up.  But I just don’t have the time to get started and besides, were the heck would I put it.

I finally cut fabric for a pattern that I did an adjustment on…. but I haven’t had time to sew it together.  And this is just a muslin, not even the final fabric.  And there is more fabric, more patterns, more to sew.

And I have bags to sew.

I have too many hobbies.

I need more time.

night

Leave a Reply

