What’s with the shoe thing?

March 29, 2010

Now let’s be VERY clear.  I do NOT need a new pair of shoes.

I only think I need a new pair of shoes … or 4 new pairs of shoes.

This is not to say that I have actually purchased any.  Just that I spend an hour or so each day looking at websites like this and that and thinking… yeah – I should get some new shoes.

Thing is I have this tall bookcase in my closet that has all my shoes in boxes with a picture of the shoe inside taped to the front of the box.  There no more room.  I would need to get rid of a pair of shoes to get a new pair.

I don’t want to get rid of my shoes.  I want to keep them all… and get more.

I hate this feeling.  Does anyone know how to make it go away?

night.

Leave a Reply

