it must be spring

April 17, 2010

I spent the day running errands and … wait for it… cleaning out my closet and dressers.  ((why yes, I have two dressers, don’t you?  One is in the closet and one is in the main studio.))

This is good for a few reasons, one it makes me re-organize and take inventory of everything I have.  And it makes a little space.  But the best things is that the clothes I’m done with get to move on to another person and if that person doesn’t want them then there’s someone else who might.

Reduce, reuse, recycle… and clean out the closet.

night

ps – this year I did not look into the closet and think… I should just toss everything and build a bar in here… I think that’s progress but I’m not sure.

Leave a Reply

