Into The Woods

May 17, 2010

Oh, if life were made of moments,
Even now and then a bad one!
But if life were only moments,
Then you’d never know you had one.

I don’t know why I always think about this Sondheim song when I think about beads but I do.

On Sunday I went to this bead sale on University and 4th (other side of the railroad tracks if you want to know).

I kind of went a little crazy in the one dollar strand aisle.

So that’s what I did on Sunday morning.

I can’t wait to start stringing myself some new necklaces.

night

Leave a Reply

