desk set

May 24, 2010

I get a bigger desk tomorrow.

They are moving things around in the office and the up swing is that I get a bigger desk and soon even a phone and voicemail of my own.

I’m rather excited about this.  My desk is very, very cramped at the moment and I’m just piled up on top of myself.

I’d like to be able to spread out just a bit more.  Organize a bit stronger than just stacking.

Maybe get a blotter… or something like that.

I don’t want to have TOO much stuff but I think the move will make my work life quite a bit better.

Yippee!

night

Leave a Reply

