Are you in a mood?

June 9, 2010

The thing I love second most about Hanna is that she tells me about all kinds of crazy fun stuff.  (The thing I love most about Hanna is that her work is pretty much flawless…. explain something to her once and she goes off and makes it better.)

I was having a rough day last week and she send me three links to make things better:

http://stereomood.com/
http://meowmania.jqln.org/
http://weheartit.com/
The “We Heart It” link was fun and I like looking at it every once in a while to find new cute stuff to make me smile for a moment.  And the “Meow Mania” link is something you have to click on like a hundred times and then find someone new to share it with and make them click a hundred times.
But the big winner was “Stereo Mood” – you pick your mood from their list and it has a playlist for you and it just goes on with an insanely eclectic, fantastic melange of songs that accentuate your mood.
I’m going to enjoy it for as long as I can until it gets taken over by someone who destroys it.
I recommend you do the same.
night.
Leave a Reply

