try try again

June 17, 2010

I’ve been trying to create another necklace because I really liked the one I made a few days ago.

Twice I’ve strung some lovely yellow / gold beads together and twice it just hasn’t clicked.  I have torn them all apart and put the beads back in their bag to wait for another day.

Look at all those beads.  And I have others.

I need time.  Time to create and play with lengths.  Time to mix and match colors.

Time to wallow in my new hobby.

It all comes down to time.

Of which I do not have enough.

night

Leave a Reply

