who wears short shorts

June 20, 2010

I went home for Father’s Day.  And while there I went to Target.

Because – let’s face it – sales tax is lower there than at home.

I did my normal completely random Target shop and the most random thing I purchased was my first pair of shorts in possibly DECADES.

Not just shorts but short shorts.  2.5 inch inseam.  Which isn’t the shortest of shorts but they are the shortest shorts I have ever owned.

I thought I looked pretty good and they fit so…. purchase!

Now I own short shorts and I look GOOD.

Others must have thought I looked good too because as I walked back after returning my rental car several people made it known that they thought I looked good.

Go me!

night

Leave a Reply

