Whatever shall I do?

June 24, 2010

I have tomorrow off.

My boss told me I had to take tomorrow off since we are kind of trapped out of the office due to carpet installation.

Friday off.

After working 10 hours days for over a month… I don’t know if I can handle a three day weekend.

Whatever shall I do?

Maybe I’ll sew something, maybe I’ll just sleep, maybe I’ll watch a movie, who knows.

This is probably a good thing.  I think.

But really – I’m not sure how I feel about a whole work day off.

And how sad is that?

But don’t worry – I’m sure I’ll survive… somehow.

night

Leave a Reply

