What EXACTLY am I thinking?

July 12, 2010

I just bought 4 yards of plush faux fur.

Granted – the price was amazing but still…. seriously, do I really believe that I can actually make this?

Style B – the short version shown in leopard.

Not only that – the pattern that I have is too big so I will need to size it down before cutting and sewing this thing.

I think I’ll line it in something crazy like deep plum, maybe with a pattern.

I’m insane.

I obviously have emotional issues.

I’m going to sleep.

night

Leave a Reply

