new tag line?

July 28, 2010

Today I described my blog to a friend at work as “my views on the general what-the-fuckery of life”.

There should be shirts.  We agreed. (I should really work on designing something.)

I’ve been doing this for a while.  And I really have no clue what I’m doing.  It started as an exercise to make myself write every day.  But with no contingent on what I write… it’s not like this stuff is useful.

I used to know someone who said she didn’t feel the need to call and actually talk to me since she knew what i was up to from the blog.  Which I guess is true.

I wonder if I should put more effort into this… make it go somewhere.  But I’m pretty sure I won’t.

I’ll just continue on being snarky about life.

Hope that’s okay with you.

night

Leave a Reply

