an office full of lazy

August 19, 2010

So I moved to the hallway office and my favorite thing about my new location is that I can see my pal Jenn at her desk just through the doorway.

Jenn makes funny faces at her computer screen which is nice because I do that too.  She talks to her left and to her computer too.  I love having the same strange habits as at least one of my co-workers.

And it’s nice to be able to shout for help and have someone right there.

Then there are days like today where we just get lazy.

I mean really – we sit 15 feet from one another… if that.

But first she called me on the phone to ask a questions and then I started an email conversation with her in the afternoon.

Ladies and gentlemen…. Office Lazy!

so wrong

night

Leave a Reply

