It’s all about the random finds

September 11, 2010

On auction days I tend to go to the East Bay Depot for Create Re-Use because that is a store full of win.

It started off with some fabulous bargain knits in all kinds of shade of purple… I’m particularly fond of the violet stuff.

But then they started up a great section for people to de-stash their patterns.  So I picked up more and more patterns.  Because I like the ideas and I like knowing how things go together.

Today I totally scored on the pattern front.

All 25 cents each.

Yes – 25 cents each and most of them are not even unfolded, let alone cut.

Like a said… store full of win.

night

Leave a Reply

