Making something exactly the way you want it…

September 28, 2010

Have you ever thought about something and then figured out how to make it… constructed it and it came out just how you wanted it?  Just the way you imagined it?

It’s one of the greatest feelings in the world.

I’m currently buzzing with joy over my latest creation…

Army green is a fantastic neutral and the lime green lattice pattern is just fun… then I used hot pink cheetah print for the lining.  Oh and the pockets on the inside… yeah – I used the reverse side of the outer fabric so it’s a lime green base with army green lattice.

So cool!!!

I love it when a plan comes together.

This being said … I should not be as thrilled with my own creation as I am considering that I make and sell them to other people… unless this is what the other people feel like when they get one of my bags.

night!

2 Responses to “Making something exactly the way you want it…”


  1. […] what was the most fun was that I walked in carrying my own bag and got a few compliments on it.  Which is always nice in that kind of […]


  2. […] what was the most fun was that I walked in carrying my own bag and got a few compliments on it.  Which is always nice in that kind of […]


Leave a Reply

