badly timed but great future tip

October 25, 2010

So the other day when I was talking to Natalie the Wine Merchant she told me this fantastic Sangria tip.

Which is great because I love Sangria but really did I need to get this tip after the heat wave broke and fall has fallen with cool weather and slick rain.

But the second the heat comes back I’m using this tip…  add a can of Hansen’s Grapefruit Soda to your Sangria for sparkle and a great kick of citrus.

Such a great idea.  Can’t wait to use it…. now if I could just get a few more tips for mulled wine.

night

Leave a Reply

