Excuse me but… what day is it?

November 27, 2010

The problem with taking a whole week off work is that you lose track of the days.  I had several moments today where I wasn’t entirely sure if it was Friday, Saturday or Sunday.

My sleep cycle is completely wacked.  I go to bed insanely late and wake up even later.  I have no set schedule.  I’m getting projects done but not in a structured way.

Going back to work on Monday is going to be horrible.

But that’s not my only conundrum of the day.

I’ve spent hours wondering about the logic of buying silver snow boots… instead of black.

I own so many pairs of black boots.  I feel like I should try other colors but I can’t figure out if I would actually wear silver boots.

 

Thoughts?  Feelings? Ideas?

help?

night

4 Responses to “Excuse me but… what day is it?”

  1. Amber Says:

    Gray/silver is still neutral and goes with everything but gold! So, I’d say you might be venturing out of your comfort zone, but it’s not *too* risky!

  2. Suzanne Says:

    I’m with Amber. Go with the silver. It’s a very versatile color.

    • eruditeslacker Says:

      Okay – if the fashionistas agree then I’m going to go along with them. I know when to bow to superior wisdom!


Leave a Reply

