looking for the next project

December 14, 2010

Today I made Bolognese sauce… 8 QUARTS of Bolognese sauce.

Monday I washed yard after yard after yard of fabric and then line dried in inside my studio apartment.  It looked like a launderette.

And now I’m looking around the apartment wondering what project I should start next.

One thing I need to do is read through the backlog of magazines I have lying around from September.

Thank goodness for my dishwasher… the kitchen is actually pretty clean from the day long sauce making event.

Maybe I’ll make something with beads… or maybe I’ll actually cut some of the fabric I washed and make a dress or shirt.

So may options.  But before anything else I’m going to get a goodnight sleep.

Night.

Leave a Reply

