Frango at Macy*s

December 31, 2010

I could say something about New Years and resolutions and new beginnings but honestly I can’t deal with new year stuff at solar new year… I always wait until lunar new year when I feel ready to deal with a fresh start.

So really – tonight doesn’t do a lot for me.  Besides, I’m tired and I want to go to bed.

So instead let’s discuss something fabulous I found out a couple of weeks ago… Macy*s carries Frango mints now.  How lovely is that?

I love Frango.  I started with the plain mints then the dark chocolate mints and now I’m rather addicted to the caramel chocolates.

YUM!

What wonderful news that is…  I’m so going to buy more and more of these lovely candies.

Focus on the positives in life!  How’s that for a new year’s comment?

Night!

Leave a Reply

