I needed transition days

April 1, 2011

Clara, Renee and I all agreed that there needed to be a few days of 65 degree weather between the biblical floods and the 75+ degree madness.

I can handle the heat if I’m ready for it but to go from freezing rain to the hottest of our summer heat in a few days is just to fast for me.

I don’t care how many people tell me to be grateful for what we have.  I NEED time to transition.

Oh and by the way – it’s supposed to rain again tomorrow night.

This is madness I tell you, madness.

Wake me up when things make sense.  I’d say again but things never made sense to me.

night

Leave a Reply

