A Mac and Cheese Restaurant?

April 29, 2011

So today Clara commented on my recipe round-up post from last night with the fact that Oakland has a Mac and Cheese Restaurant.

I’ll let that sink in.

A restaurant that serves only variations on mac and cheese as main courses.  They have veggies and desserts and drinks but for mains… just macaroni and cheese.

I don’t know that I can get over there on Sunday but I might try.

I need to go with Clara and with Rosie and maybe a few other people.

This is an important place and it needs to stay open.

Mmmmmmm mac and cheese!

night

Leave a Reply

