what is the life span on a dvd player?

May 7, 2011

I think my Sony multi-disc dvd player has given up the ghost.

Thank GOD Clara made me get a secondary dvd player.

Back ups are invaluable. In so many ways.

But I think I want to get another multi-disc player.  Unfortunately there don’t seem to be as many options anymore.  And I am positive that I do not want the Pioneer 301 disc changer.  That’s a bit too much to deal with.

I’m thinking about getting this one…


I have no clue what the ONKYO brand is like but it sounds good and really … now I am ready to have something that is only going to work for 5-8 years.  And then you find something new.

Kind of sad but that’s life, right?

night.

Leave a Reply

