Can’t EVERY weekend be a three day weekend?

May 30, 2011

I love three-day weekends.  They are so full of win!

Day one you run errands and do things you need / have to do.

Day two you veg out and relax as much as you can.

Day three you can do project and get things done.

Today I made a dress and a skirt, I made macaroni & cheese and chocolate peanut spread, I ran the dishwasher twice, I cleaned up around the apartment and I packed my sewing kit for my sewing class tomorrow night.

I’d take pictures but really I’m too tired from being all productive.

Maybe some other time.

NIGHT!

Leave a Reply

