I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said,

July 6, 2011

“… I drank what?”

I went to Whole Foods at lunch today to get a sandwich and I grabbed a drink to complete my meal.

I decided to go with something new, something different… expand my horizons and all that.

Yeah – well I did that.

Prometheus Springs… because Capsaicin Products just sounds like exactly what I would love to drink.

I will admit to not reading the label in its entirety.  I just saw lemon and ginger and thought that sounds lovely.  If I had read the whole concept I would have realized that Capsaicin Extract would be an experience that perhaps I didn’t really want in the middle of the day.

That being said – I’m using this stuff for my next batch of Moscow Mules.

night

Leave a Reply

