slowly healing the cracks in my heels

July 13, 2011

Usually I get horrible cracks in my heels in the dead of winter.  They hurt and take forever to heal.

Thank goodness for Clara and her supply of sample Kerasal.  Fantastic stuff.  Such a help.

But I must say it was a complete shock to realize that my heels had gone to pieces and cracked in several places over a week ago.  I guess it makes sense with the insane cold weather in the middle of July.  More proof of the fact that the world is existing more and more out of the standard time constraints.

Maybe it will snow next month.  That would be both fun and strange.

It’s a thought.

night

Leave a Reply

