Just when I think I’m out

July 20, 2011

I really thought I was done with Project Runway after last season.  I mean really – if you edit a whole show so that I hate someone and then that someone wins… I’m not really going to want to be put through that again.

But bloody Tom and Lorenzo have dragged me back into the swing of things!  And they are totally right…  Project Runway’s long overdue for a beauty queen with a sex tape, wouldn’t you say?

Ally is so happy that I’m willing to watch the show again after the hell that was last season.

I will admit to being skeptical about the whole thing, from the editing to the fact that a few of their contestants this year seem to be VERY men’s wear heavy.  But I’ll watch a few episodes.  And I’ll keep watching as long as they don’t piss me off.

Not like it matters…. I don’t think I’ve ever actually been their demographic.

But that’s another post all together.

night

 

Leave a Reply

