the lure of the cookbook club

July 28, 2011

Years ago I signed up with The Good Cook Book Club.

I got a lot of cookbooks, some of which I have kept but a lot I’ve sold off or am planning on selling off.

But here I am seriously signing up again.  Do I need more cookbooks?  No.

Do I even really use the cookbooks I have?  No… mostly I use the internet for recipes.  But here I am putting books into my cart and seriously thinking about joining up again.

Where would I even end up putting them?  There is no more room in at the inn.

So I’m not going to do it.

Not today at least.

night

Leave a Reply

