As sure as God made little pink alligators

September 12, 2011

I know that it’s horrid that Christmas items are already creeping into the stores but I’m pretty sure this is different.

It takes time to make things for your friends.  And I think I have stumbled upon a great gift to give.

Pink Alligator Vinyl?  Yes, please!


I’m not sure if everyone will get this little boxy zippered bag but I’m thinking I’m going to make various zippered pouches from this stuff and give them as gifts.  Because who DOESN’T love pink faux alligator, right?

And if pink alligator doesn’t appeal, then I do have the green faux ostrich.  Or the black and white faux snake skin.

Because if you’re going to do something like this, go big or go home… right?

So yeah – it’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas around here.  What can you do?

night

Leave a Reply

