$4 worth of happiness

September 22, 2011

I know all the stats about how much money you waste over the course of a year getting a latte a day.

Heck – I bought an espresso maker so that I wouldn’t feel the need to stop for coffee every day.  And I have used it a LOT.  But recently…. I get so much JOY from my morning latte.

Sure I could make it myself.  But I don’t want to.  I want to give my $4 to Cafe Milano and have the guys there make me a lovely caramel latte with a smiley face on the top.

Is that so wrong?

It’s my money after all.

And I’m supporting the local economy.

night

Leave a Reply

