Is November survey month?

November 1, 2011

I think I got 4 different surveys via email today.

Long surveys.  Peet’s survey was estimated as taking 25 minutes.

The one I started and never finished for UC Berkeley seemed to take forever.

I’m a little afraid that more and more surveys will come my way over the course of the month.  It’s hard to be honest and try to give good information when you aren’t even sure what the point of the survey is… oh and I have issues with how some of the questions are worded and / or placed within the survey itself.

These are important aspects in getting good results from a survey and if I feel like they haven’t put enough effort into their surveys then I’m not going to wait my time on them.

I might finish all the surveys I was sent today… but it’s unlikely.

I hope I don’t keep getting more and more surveys… and I really hope I’m wrong about November being survey month.

night

Leave a Reply

