Perhaps I should not have read that…

March 13, 2012

I had the library transfer a copy of The Knowland Retribution to the Central branch.  And I finished it this weekend.

I thought it was a good book.  Very well written and I understood the characters, their motivations and their arcs.

One tiny problem.  Basis of the central conflict…. massive e coli outbreak from tainted meat.

Yeah – I’m going to be a little more careful about where I get a burger for a little while.

Sometimes you wish you just hadn’t read that.

Otherwise, a very good book.  I think I might pick up the next one in the series.

night

Leave a Reply

